Круглые стержни из стеллита, длина более 1 метра, другие размеры также могут быть изготовлены по индивидуальному заказу.
Стеллит Кобальт Хромовый сплав Стеллит 6 Подшипниковая втулка, детали дроссельной заслонки. Мы поставляем различные спецификации для отечественных и зарубежных клиентов.
Лопасти последней ступени паровой турбины подвержены водной коррозии, выход из строя лопаток приводит к небезопасной работе паровой турбины. Антикоррозионный лист из стеллитного сплава лезвия правильно решает проблему, а антикоррозийный лист из стеллитного сплава приваривается к лезвию пайкой. , эффективно предотвращать водную коррозию лопаток паровой турбины и повышать безопасность и экономичность нормальной работы паровой турбины.
Лопасти последней ступени паровой турбины подвержены водной коррозии, выход из строя лопаток приводит к небезопасной работе паровой турбины. Антикоррозионный лист из стеллитного сплава лезвия правильно решает проблему, а антикоррозийный лист из стеллитного сплава приваривается к лезвию пайкой. , эффективно предотвращать водную коррозию лопаток паровой турбины и повышать безопасность и экономичность нормальной работы паровой турбины.
Лопасти последней ступени паровой турбины подвержены водной коррозии, выход из строя лопаток приводит к небезопасной работе паровой турбины. Антикоррозионный лист из стеллитного сплава лезвия правильно решает проблему, а антикоррозийный лист из стеллитного сплава приваривается к лезвию пайкой. , эффективно предотвращать водную коррозию лопаток паровой турбины и повышать безопасность и экономичность нормальной работы паровой турбины.
Лопасти последней ступени паровой турбины подвержены водной коррозии, выход из строя лопаток приводит к небезопасной работе паровой турбины. Антикоррозионный лист из стеллитного сплава лезвия правильно решает проблему, а антикоррозийный лист из стеллитного сплава приваривается к лезвию пайкой. , эффективно предотвращать водную коррозию лопаток паровой турбины и повышать безопасность и экономичность нормальной работы паровой турбины.
Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Stellite Cobalt Chrome Alloy Stellite 6 bearing bush, butterfly valve parts. We supply a variety of specifications for domestic and foreign customers.
stellite alloy 6 is a cobalt-based, chromium-tungsten alloy wildly used in wear environments, its low coefficient of friction minimizes the risk of seizing and galling, even in applications where lubrication is not practical.
The last stage blades of the steam turbine are prone to water corrosion, and the failure of the blades leads to the unsafe operation of the steam turbine. The stellite alloy blade anti-corrosion sheet properly solves the problem, and the stellite alloy anti-corrosion sheet is welded to the blades by brazing. , effectively prevent the water corrosion of the steam turbine blades, and improve the safety and economy of the normal operation of the steam turbine.
The last stage blades of the steam turbine are prone to water corrosion, and the failure of the blades leads to the unsafe operation of the steam turbine. The stellite alloy blade anti-corrosion sheet properly solves the problem, and the stellite alloy anti-corrosion sheet is welded to the blades by brazing. , effectively prevent the water corrosion of the steam turbine blades, and improve the safety and economy of the normal operation of the steam turbine.
The last stage blades of the steam turbine are prone to water corrosion, and the failure of the blades leads to the unsafe operation of the steam turbine. The stellite alloy blade anti-corrosion sheet properly solves the problem, and the stellite alloy anti-corrosion sheet is welded to the blades by brazing. , effectively prevent the water corrosion of the steam turbine blades, and improve the safety and economy of the normal operation of the steam turbine.
The last stage blades of the steam turbine are prone to water corrosion, and the failure of the blades leads to the unsafe operation of the steam turbine. The stellite alloy blade anti-corrosion sheet properly solves the problem, and the stellite alloy anti-corrosion sheet is welded to the blades by brazing. , effectively prevent the water corrosion of the steam turbine blades, and improve the safety and economy of the normal operation of the steam turbine.
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)